Engine in void

by The Arch

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      €10 EUR or more 



1 Individuals
2 Donor
3 Seminary
4 Skinny Meadows
5 Kafkaia
6 Barbouze
7 Only She
8 Waterfall
9 Let It Beat Us
10 Miss Take
11 My Suitor
12 In Silence


released November 3, 2011

Mastered By – Prodam* (tracks: Berlin)
Mixed By – Depent* (tracks: Studio)



The Arch Puurs, Belgium

The Arch continued to create new music and their sound continued to evolve. A brand-new album, “Engine in Void” was released on the German label Echozone, and everything went in the fast lane again : in 2012 there were gigs in Belgium, Germany, Holland, Spain and Hungaria. For the moment The Arch is working on a new album and looking forward to new gigs in Germany, Spain, France and... ... more


contact / help

Contact The Arch

Streaming and
Download help